云原生词汇表

云原生词汇表是由 CNCF 商业价值小组委员会 (BVS, Business Value Subcommittee) 领导的一个项目。该项目目的是在不需要先验技术知识的情况下,以清晰通俗的语言解释云原生概念。

A woman and two men presenting technical info on a stage

社区贡献

对本机词汇表的更改、添加和改进对所有人开放。我们使用由 CNCF 管理的社区驱动流程来开发和完善这个共享词典。该词汇表提供了一个厂商中立的平台,用于管理云原生技术的共享词汇表。欢迎所有参与者根据本项目的目的和章程作出贡献。

任何想要贡献的人都可以提交 GitHub issue 或 创建 PR。欲了解更多信息,请查看 如何贡献 和遵循 样式指南,并加入 CNCF Slack 中的 #glossary 频道。这里有 #glossary-localizations 频道,供想要将 glossary 翻译成母语的人使用。

致谢

云原生词汇表可从 CNCF 营销委员会 (CNCF Marketing Committee) (商业价值小组委员会) 获得, 包括 Catherine Paganini, Chris Aniszczyk, Daniel Jones, Jason Morgan, Katelin Ramer, Mike Foster, Seokho Son 以及更多的贡献者. 如想获得完整的贡献者名单, 请跳转至 GitHub Pages 页.

中文版的云原生词汇表由 Chester Cheung, Brian Yan, Jacob953 Yu, Submarinee 和其他贡献者维护。

协议

所有代码贡献都在 Apache 2.0 许可下。文档在 CC BY 4.0 下分发。

Cloud Native Glossary

The Cloud Native Glossary is a project led by the CNCF Business Value Subcommittee (BVS). Its goal is to explain cloud native concepts in clear and simple language without requiring any previous technical knowledge.

Contributing

Everybody is invited to suggest changes, additions, and improvements to the Cloud Native Glossary. We employ a community-driven process governed by the CNCF to develop and improve upon this shared lexicon. This Glossary provides a vendor-neutral platform to organize a shared vocabulary around cloud native technologies. Contributions are welcome from all participants who abide by the project’s purpose and charter.

Anyone who wishes to make a contribution may submit a GitHub issue or create a pull request. Please ensure you follow the Style Guide, read the How To Contribute doc, and join the #glossary channel on the CNCF Slack. There is also a #glossary-localizations channel for those who want to help translate the glossary into their native language.

Acknowledgements

The Cloud Native Glossary was initiated by the CNCF Marketing Committee (Business Value Subcommittee) and includes contributions from Catherine Paganini, Chris Aniszczyk, Daniel Jones, Jason Morgan, Katelin Ramer, Mike Foster, Seokho Son and many more contributors. For a complete contributor list, please refer to this GitHub page.

License

All code contributions are under the Apache 2.0 license. Documentation is distributed under CC BY 4.0.